Consortium Pragense Orchestra

Sat, Nov 16 2019, 20:00
St. Nicholas Church in the Old Town Square
No assigned seating
Total price 500 CZK
No additional fees at checkout.

You will receive your order confirmation immediately after the purchase.

Consortium Pragense orchestra plays Four Seasons by A. Vivaldi and other beautiful pieces of classical music.

St. Nicholas church in Old Town Square in Prague is well known for its breathtaking interior and excellent acoustics where every visitor enjoy the charm of Baroque church with a pleasant listening to classical music concerts, which have become longlasting and popular tradition. Guarantee The quality of these concerts is guaranteed by selection of artists, who works from outside the other in the National Theatre in Prague's State Opera.

Heated seats and heat lamps
(Only in winter or in cold weather - wooden benches are heated by electric panels mounted on the front side and under seating area.By the other seats according to their disposition are heat lamps)

Without any doubt we can really recommend a visit of St. Nicholas church for a concert of classical music in Prague.

Performed by:
Consortium Pragense Orchestra
Stepanka Hermankova / Jana Jonasova – soprano
Miroslav Lastovka - trumpet

Duration: 60 minutes

Adults: 500 CZK
Students, Seniors: 300 CZK
Children 11-14: 100 CZK
Children under 10 years free of charge.

A. VIVALDI: The Four Seasons
F. SCHUBERT: Ave Maria
A. DVORAK: Humoresque
G. GERSHWIN: Porgy and Bess (Summertime)