The Best of Swan Lake - ballet

Visit the Hybernia Theater in Prague and enjoy “The Best of Swan Lake” - a selection of the best scenes of the famous ballet encompassing the entire performance, and performed by the chamber cast of Prague National Theatre soloists.

  • May 25 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 27 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 31 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 1 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 3 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 5 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 8 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 10 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 12 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 15 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 22 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 24 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 25 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 29 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 1 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 4 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 6 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 8 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 10 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 13 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    ballet Info & Tickets
41 results
Show:
Filter
NO FEE

We guarantee the best online ticket prices without additional booking fees.

From our customers

"Thank you so much for all the attention you gave this matter. We thoroughly enjoyed the concerts that we attended. I would certainly recommend these concerts to any of my friends that come to Prague. You have a beautiful city which we enjoyed getting to know, but the highlight was attending the concerts."

Janet S., Canada

"We were very happy to be able to see the concert tonight, because it was an important stop for us during our travel."

Frédéric M., France

"We really enjoyed listening to Vivaldi in the beautiful Klementinum Mirror Hall on Monday. I am positive that the concert on Saturday will be just as entertaining."

Val C., UK