Ballet in Prague

  • May 29 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 4 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 11 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 17 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 26 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 2 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 4 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 7 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 9 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 11 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 14 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 16 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 18 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 21 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 23 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 25 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 28 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 30 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 1 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 4 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
31 results
Show:
Filter
NO FEE

We guarantee the best online ticket prices without additional booking fees.

From our customers

"Thank you so much for all the attention you gave this matter. We thoroughly enjoyed the concerts that we attended. I would certainly recommend these concerts to any of my friends that come to Prague. You have a beautiful city which we enjoyed getting to know, but the highlight was attending the concerts."

Janet S., Canada

"We were very happy to be able to see the concert tonight, because it was an important stop for us during our travel."

Frédéric M., France

"We really enjoyed listening to Vivaldi in the beautiful Klementinum Mirror Hall on Monday. I am positive that the concert on Saturday will be just as entertaining."

Val C., UK