The Four Seasons, Gypsy Airs Op. 20

Sun, Jun 02 2024, 18:00
Municipal House (Obecní dům), Art Nouveau Hall
Seating plan Assigned seating
Total price 1 150 CZK
No additional fees at checkout.

You will receive your order confirmation immediately after the purchase.

Enjoy Prague classical concert featuring great works of A. Vivaldi or J. Brahms, performed by first-rate Prague Music Chamber Orchestra.
Beautiful premises of Art Nouveau Hall in Municipal House will contribute to your pleasant artistic experience.

Vlastimil Kobrle - violin
former concert master of the Suk Chamber Orchestra and a soloist of the New Prague Collegium Radio Symfonists
Petr Zdvihal - violin
a concertmaster of the Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra
Ondrej Skopovy - violin
former member of the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra and the second violin in Czech Philharmonic, member of Prague Royal Orchestra, Berg Chamber Orchestra, Talich Chamber Orchestra, Prague Collegium, etc.

Prague Music Chamber Orchestra (performs in 8 -11 members)
is composed of renowned musicians who play in leading orchestras such as the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra or Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra. Prague Music excels with its unique sophisticated sound and is a representative of a highly valued interpretative art.

The Art Nouveau hall is remarkable for the perfect finish of its wooden fitted furniture and wainscoting in combination with the colour glazed, sculpted ceramics.

Duration: 60 minutes

Students discount - 11- 26 years and valid student card
Seniors citizen discount - over 65 years


A. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
J. Pachelbel: Canon
J. Brahms: Hungarian Dance
P. Sarasate: Gypsy melodies