The Best of Swan Lake - ballet

Visit the Hybernia Theater in Prague and enjoy “The Best of Swan Lake” - a selection of the best scenes of the famous ballet encompassing the entire performance, and performed by the chamber cast of Prague National Theatre soloists.

  • Sep 5 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 13 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 15 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 19 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 22 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 26 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 2 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 4 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 10 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 12 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 16 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 18 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 24 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 27 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 31 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 14 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 20 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 22 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 26 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 28 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 4 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 5 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 10 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 12 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 17 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 19 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 23 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 24 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 18:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 25 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 26 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 27 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 28 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 29 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Dec 30 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 1 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 2 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 8 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 12 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 16 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 19 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 21 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 24 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 28 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jan 31 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
44 results
Show:
Filter
NO FEE

We guarantee the best online ticket prices without additional booking fees.

From our customers

"Thank you so much for all the attention you gave this matter. We thoroughly enjoyed the concerts that we attended. I would certainly recommend these concerts to any of my friends that come to Prague. You have a beautiful city which we enjoyed getting to know, but the highlight was attending the concerts."

Janet S., Canada

"We were very happy to be able to see the concert tonight, because it was an important stop for us during our travel."

Frédéric M., France

"We really enjoyed listening to Vivaldi in the beautiful Klementinum Mirror Hall on Monday. I am positive that the concert on Saturday will be just as entertaining."

Val C., UK