The Best of Swan Lake - ballet

Visit the Hybernia Theater in Prague and enjoy “The Best of Swan Lake” - a selection of the best scenes of the famous ballet encompassing the entire performance, and performed by the chamber cast of Prague National Theatre soloists.

  • Sep 22 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 24 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 27 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 29 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 5 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 8 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 11 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 13 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 18 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 20 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 22 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 25 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 27 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Oct 29 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 2 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 15 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 16 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 22 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 24 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Nov 29 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
42 results
Show:
Filter
NO FEE

We guarantee the best online ticket prices without additional booking fees.

From our customers

"Thank you so much for all the attention you gave this matter. We thoroughly enjoyed the concerts that we attended. I would certainly recommend these concerts to any of my friends that come to Prague. You have a beautiful city which we enjoyed getting to know, but the highlight was attending the concerts."

Janet S., Canada

"We were very happy to be able to see the concert tonight, because it was an important stop for us during our travel."

Frédéric M., France

"We really enjoyed listening to Vivaldi in the beautiful Klementinum Mirror Hall on Monday. I am positive that the concert on Saturday will be just as entertaining."

Val C., UK