The Best of Swan Lake - ballet

Visit the Hybernia Theater in Prague and enjoy “The Best of Swan Lake” - a selection of the best scenes of the famous ballet encompassing the entire performance, and performed by the chamber cast of Prague National Theatre soloists.

  • Aug 18 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 20 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 22 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 23 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 25 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 27 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 29 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 31 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 1 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 3 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 5 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 6 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 8 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 10 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 12 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 14 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 19 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 20 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 21:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 22 Sunday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 24 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:30
    Hybernia Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
59 results
Show:
Filter
NO FEE

We guarantee the best online ticket prices without additional booking fees.

From our customers

"Thank you so much for all the attention you gave this matter. We thoroughly enjoyed the concerts that we attended. I would certainly recommend these concerts to any of my friends that come to Prague. You have a beautiful city which we enjoyed getting to know, but the highlight was attending the concerts."

Janet S., Canada

"We were very happy to be able to see the concert tonight, because it was an important stop for us during our travel."

Frédéric M., France

"We really enjoyed listening to Vivaldi in the beautiful Klementinum Mirror Hall on Monday. I am positive that the concert on Saturday will be just as entertaining."

Val C., UK