The Best of Swan Lake - Ballet

Experience the magic of ballet at the Broadway Theater in Prague with "The Best of Swan Lake" - an enchanting journey through the most captivating scenes of this timeless masterpiece. Be mesmerized by the exquisite artistry of soloists from leading Czech ballet scenes as they bring the fascinating story to life in an intimate chamber performance. Don't miss your chance to be swept away by the grace and beauty of one of the world's most beloved ballets.

  • Feb 26 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Mar 4 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Mar 11 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Mar 18 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Mar 25 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Mar 28 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Apr 8 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Apr 16 Tuesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Apr 22 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Apr 29 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 2 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 6 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 13 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 20 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 23 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 27 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • May 30 Thursday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 3 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 10 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 17 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 24 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jun 29 Saturday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 1 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 3 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 5 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 8 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 10 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 12 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 15 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 17 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 19 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 22 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 24 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 26 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 29 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Jul 31 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 2 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 5 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 7 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 9 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 12 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 14 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 16 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 19 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 21 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 23 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 26 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 28 Wednesday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 17:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Aug 30 Friday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 20:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
  • Sep 2 Monday
    image image
    The Best of Swan Lake - P. I. Tchaikovsky

    Time: 19:00
    Broadway Theatre

    Ballet Info & Tickets
64 results
Show:
Filter
NO FEE

We guarantee the best online ticket prices without additional booking fees.

From our customers

"Thank you so much for all the attention you gave this matter. We thoroughly enjoyed the concerts that we attended. I would certainly recommend these concerts to any of my friends that come to Prague. You have a beautiful city which we enjoyed getting to know, but the highlight was attending the concerts."

Janet S., Canada

"We were very happy to be able to see the concert tonight, because it was an important stop for us during our travel."

Frédéric M., France

"We really enjoyed listening to Vivaldi in the beautiful Klementinum Mirror Hall on Monday. I am positive that the concert on Saturday will be just as entertaining."

Val C., UK