Winter's Harmonies: A Christmas Concert of Corelli, Mozart, and Vivaldi

Mon, Dec 25 2023, 20:00
Municipal House (Obecní dům), Smetana hall
Seating plan Assigned seating
Total price 1 300 CZK
No additional fees at checkout.

You will receive your order confirmation immediately after the purchase.

Experience the festive spirit with the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra's Collegium as they perform a delightful Christmas program featuring Corelli's joyous concerto, Mozart's enchanting serenade, and Vivaldi's timeless Four Seasons. Immerse yourself in the captivating artistry of violin soloist Vlastimil Kobrle in this unforgettable holiday concert.

The venue is Smetana Hall, Prague's most beautiful concert hall, and the Municipal House's main hall.

A. Corelli – Christmas concerto grosso
W. A. Mozart – A little night music
A. Vivaldi – The Four Seasons (Spring – Summer – Autumn – Winter)

Performed by
Collegium of the Prague Radio Symphony orchestra
Violin solo – Vlastimil Kobrle

Duration: 60 minutes
Dress code: Casual
Senior citizen discount: over 65 years
Student discount: 11 - 26 years old with a valid student identification card