The Four Seasons, Gypsy Airs Op. 20

Sun, Jul 28 2019, 18:00
Municipal House (Obecní dům), Sladkovsky Hall
Seating plan Assigned seating
Total price 1 000  CZK

You will receive your order confirmation immediately after the purchase.

Enjoy Prague classical concert featuring great works of A. Vivaldi or J. Brahms, performed by first-rate Prague Music Chamber Orchestra.

Prague Music Chamber Orchestra
(performs in 8 -11 members) is composed of renowned musicians who play in leading orchestras such as the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra or Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra. Prague Music excels with its unique sophisticated sound and is a representative of a highly valued interpretative art.


Vlastimil Kobrle
Former concert master of the Suk Chamber Orchestra and a soloist of the New Prague Collegium Radio Symfonists.

Petr Zdvihal
A concertmaster of the Czech Radio Symphony Orchestra.

Ondrej Skopovy
Former member of the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra and the second violin in Czech Philharmonic orchestra, member of Prague Royal Orchestra, Berg Chamber Orchestra, Talich Chamber Orchestra, Prague Collegium, etc.


Duration: 60 minutes

Students discount - 11- 26 years and valid student card
Seniors citizen discount - over 65 years

A. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
Concerto No.1 "Spring" Op.8 RV 269 Allegro-Largo-Allegro
Concerto No.2 "Summer" Op.8 RV 315 Allegro má non molto-Adagio-Presto
Concerto No.3 "Autumn" Op. RV 293 Allegro-Adagio molto-Allegro
Concerto No.4 "Winter" Op.8 RV 297 Allegro non molto-Largo-Allegro

J. Pachelbel: Canon in D
J. Brahms: Hungarian Dance No.5
P. Sarasate: Gypsy Airs op. 20