Dvořák's New World Symphony in Smetana Hall, 60 musicians on stage

Sat, Apr 20 2024, 20:00
Municipal House (Obecní dům), Smetana hall
Seating plan Assigned seating
Total price 1 300 CZK
No additional fees at checkout.

You will receive your order confirmation immediately after the purchase.

Romantic Rhapsodies and New World Echoes: Mendelssohn's Violin, Schumann's Piano, and Dvořák's Symphony No. 9 at Smetana Hall

The venue is Smetana Hall, Prague's most beautiful concert hall, and the Municipal House's main hall.

F.Mendelssohn-Bartholdy -  Concerto for violin and orchestra e-moll
R.Schumann - Concerto for piano and orchestra a-moll
A.Dvořák - Symphony No.9  e-moll  „From the New World“

Performed by
North Czech philharmonic
Vladimir Kiradjiev - Conductor
Geun Hwa Lee - Violin
Younghee Seo - Piano

Duration: 60 minutes
Dress code: Casual
Senior citizen discount: over 65 years
Student discount: 11 - 26 years old with a valid student identification card