Four Seasons in the Municipal House

Sat, Jan 05 2019, 20:00
Municipal House (Obecní dům), Smetana hall
Seating plan Assigned seating
Total price 1 300  CZK

You will receive your order confirmation immediately after the purchase.

Performed in the stunning Smetana Hall which is the central and most important hall of the Municipal House, by the Prague Symphony Orchestra Prague.

Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague (chamber cast): The Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague has been created by it’s current director Martin Šanda in year 2000. The high professional level of all musicians from orchestra is a quality guarantee and good sound level, perfect plasticity and guarantee of high touch level. The orchestra has very large repertoire and it interprets the most difficult opuses which were composed for symphonic orchestra. The basic formation forms 70 musicians, but more musicians are possible as necessary for making big symphonical pieces, however in this „small“ formation well-kept high interpretional level and perfect sound of orchestra.

Violin soloist: Radana Večtomova

Duration: 60 minutes


W.A.Mozart: A Little Night Music
Serenade No.13, KV 525
A.Vivaldi: Four Seasons
Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter
J.Pachelbel: Canon in D Major